Games

We have over 150 games available here for download.  Always looking for more to add to our collection.  If you have any that you would like to share, attach it to an email and send it to:

info@386experience.com


10th Frame Bowling 1987 Early pro bowling simulator. 164 kb 10thframe.exe
Duke Nukem 1 Early 2d RPG. 306 kb 1duke.zip
3d Pool Simple pool table game. 95 kb 3d_pool.zip
3D PacMan It is pacman with a 3d effect. 23 kb 3dpacman.zip
4D Boxing Sort of a boxing type game - not sure why it is called "4D" (maybe it is a grade....) 529 kb 4dboxing.zip
688 Attack Sub Command a sub and fire torpedos. 175 kb 688_attack_sub.zip
Advanced Flight Trainer 1987 This was only "advanced" in the 80's. 116 kb flighttrainer.zip
Air Traffic Tower for MS Flight Simulator 5.1 Add the Air Traffic Tower to MS Flight Simulator version 5.1. 5304 kb towerfs51.rar
Another World Wander through another world. 1135 kb anworld.zip
Back to the Future 2 A rip off of Back to the Future. 1135 kb back2future2.zip
Baseball A simple baseball type game. 607 kb baseball.zip
Battle Zone 1987 The classic tank game. 44 kb battlezone.zip
Bicycle Blackjack Blackjack card game. 264 kb bicycleblackjack.zip
Bicycle Cribbage The card game of Cribbage. 280 kb bicyclecribbage.zip
Bicycle Solitaire Solitaire card game. 227 kb bicyclesolitaire.zip
Billy An interesting artificial intelligence program. 228 kb billy.zip
Blockout Classic arcade game. 102 kb blockout.zip
Bobble The jumbled letters scrabble type game. 5609 kb bobble.zip
Bomberman Arcade game where you are able to leave bombs around to destroy your opponents. 301 kb bomberman.zip
California Game A collection of games California style. 235 kb calgame.zip
Carnage A . 248 kb carnage.zip
Centipede 1983 Classic arcade style game. 607 kb centipede.zip
Cheesy Invaders A spin-off of space invaders. 609 kb cheesyinvaders.zip
Chess 1984 A very simple chess game. 9 kb chess.exe
Civilization Choose a society and try to rule the world. 4840 kb civilization.zip
CrossFire 1982 Popular action game. 17 kb crossfire.com
CrossWord 1987 Create and solve crossword puzzles. 229 kb crossword1987.zip
CrossWord A more detailed crossword game. 3601 kb crossword.zip
Dare to Dream RPG game. 937 kb dare2dream.zip
Death Track You drive around and kill people. 472 kb deathtrack.zip
Death Zone A simple shooting game. 158 kb deathzone.zip
Die Hard Based on the movie. 514 kb die_hard.zip
Doom 1.9 The original 1st person shooter game with 3d effects. 2394 kb doom19.zip
Duke Nukem 2 Run through a 2d landscape, shoot and try not to get killed. 1120 kb dukenukem2.zip
Earl Weaver Baseball A simple baseball type game. 342 kb earl_weaver_baseball.zip
Enigma Very challenging and realistic pinball game. Works best with a color screen. 729 kb enigma.zip
Epic Pinball Great pinball action. 3317 kb epicpinb.zip
F 15 Strike Eagle 1986 A simple air combat game. 53 kb f15.com
Microsoft Flight Simulator Version 4 Take off and land planes, design planes, land on an aircraft carrier, etc. 382 kb flightsim4.zip
Microsoft Flight Simulator Version 5.1 More advanced version of flight simulator than FS4. 4421 kb flightsim51.zip
Gun Ship 1987 A simple game involving naval battles. 323 kb gunship.zip
Helicopter Simulator 1.0 1987 Take off and land your helicopter. 69 kb helisim.zip
Jack Nickolas Golf A challenging game of golf. 647 kb jacknickgolf.zip
Jeopardy PC version of the popular TV show. 655 kb jeopardy.zip
Joust Ride flying horses and joust. 47 kb joust.zip
Laser Chess A more exciting version of the board game. 98 kb laserchess.zip
Leisure Suit Larry Enjoy the adventures of Larry. 267 kb leisuresuitlarry.zip
Lemmings A popular arcade style game. 294 kb lemmings.zip
Marble Madness 1986 Create mazes and run marbles through them. 208 kb marble_madness.zip
Mega Man 3 You are Mega Man and must battle many enemies. 270 kb mega_man_3.zip
Microsoft Toy Store Similar to Microsoft Arcade - a collection of games. 3956 kb mstoystore.zip
Monopoly The game of capitalism. 66 kb monopoly.zip
Moraff's Pinball A simple pinball game. 79 kb moraffpinball.zip
Mortal Pong An intense version of Pong. 231 kb mortalpong.zip
Mr. Boom Similar to BomberMan. 301 kb mrboom19.zip
Microsoft Arcade Collection of popular games. 1329 kb msarcade.zip
Microsoft Entertainment Collection of popular games. 780 kb msentertainment.zip
Ms. PacMan The popular arcade pacman game. 54 kb mspacman.com
Night Mission Pinball 1982 A very simple type game. 58 kb nmpinball.exe
Offroad Drive vehicles in offroad situations. 295 kb offroad.zip
Out Run Arcade game. 920 kb outrun.zip
Pac Man An early pacman game. 74 kb pacman.zip
Pac Man 2 A better pacman game. 198 kb pacman2.zip
Pac PC Another pacman game. 120 kb pacpc.zip
Paper Boy Deliver newspapers and score points. 80 kb paperboy.zip
PC Golf A simple golf game. 28 kb pcgolf.zip
PC Pool A simple pool game. 607 kb pcpool.exe
Pinball Dream A very good pinball game. 497 kb pinballdream.zip
Platoon 1987 Army combat game. 252 kb platoon.zip
Pong A very good pong game. 44 kb pong.zip
Pong 3K Another pong game. 4 kb pong3k.zip
Rally A car racing game. 73 kb rally.zip
Red Baron A airplane combat game. 2591 kb red_baron.zip
Robotron 2084 A simple robot battle game. 40 kb robotron.exe
Scrabble Classic spelling game. 63 kb scrabble.zip
Sim City The original. 861 kb simcity.zip
Simpsons A game based on "The Simpsons" TV show. 1037 kb simpsons.zip
Skate or Die You skate good or you die. 642 kb skateordie.zip
Ski A snow skiing game. 445 kb ski.zip
Skyroads A challenging game. 502 kb skyroads.zip
Slix A car racing slick track game. 348 kb slix.zip
Solitaire A car racing game. 149 kb solitaire.zip
Sopwith A airplane flying game. 60 kb sopwith.zip
Spiderman A 2d game featuring the Amazing Spiderman. 169 kb spiderman.zip
Starwars 1987 Let the force be with you. 166 kb starwars1987.exe
Stunts Try to be a stunt man. 1114 kb stunts.zip
Summer Games II Compete in summer games. 145 kb summergames.zip
Super Pong A challenging pong game. 877 kb superpong.zip
Super Copter A helicopter flying game. 28 kb supercopter.zip
Supercross Motocross game. 1271 kb supercross.zip
Super Off Road An off road vehicle game. 280 kb superoffroad.zip
Tank Game Battle tanks in a maze type layout. 106 kb tankgame.zip
Tanks A tank game. 102 kb tanksa.zip
Tank Wars Battle another tank. 179 kb tankwars.zip
Tennis 1987 A tennis game. 69 kb tennis.exe
Test Drive 3 Select a car and drive it. 734 kb testdrive3.zip
Tetris Classic block stacking game. 16 kb tetris.exe
Tetris 2 A block stacking game. 19 kb tetris.zip
The Cycles Grand Prix A motorcyle racing game. 331 kb cyclesgrandprix.zip
Theme Park Create your own theme park. 1937 kb themepark.zip
Tomahawk Challenging arcade type game. 107 kb tomahawk.exe
Top Secret Arcade game. 206 kb topsecret.zip
Top Gun Loosely based on the Top Gun movie. 54 kb topgun.zip
Tower Find your way down the tower. 104 kb tower.zip
Trivial Pursuit Trivia question game. 207 kb trivial.zip
Volleyball Very simple volleyball game. 24 kb volleyball.zip
Warcraft The first version of the classic game. 1467 kb warcraft.zip
Win Golf A golfing game. 559 kb wingolf.zip
Winter Games Compete in winter games. 612 kb wintergames.zip
Wolfenstein 3D Very challenging game. 712 kb wolfenstein3d.zip
World Class Leader Board Racing game. 129 kb leaderboard.zip
Yahtzee Classic dice game. 24 kb yahtzee.zip

The 386 Experience
Copyright 1999[The 386 Experience]. All rights reserved.
Revised: April 14, 2017